A Shout Out To Relevant Worship

Thursdays are one of favorite days. I don’t go to work, (at the office anyways) and I get to hang out with my kids and my hubby, but that’s not why I love Thursdays.  I am privileged to spend every Thursday evening  with a most amazing, talented group of individuals doing what I love to do most. Singing with my Relevant Worship people.

I am so thankful for this talented group of men and women who first and foremost have a heart to worship the Lord. Every time I step foot on the platform, I feel so unbelievably blessed that God has given me the opportunity to have such amazing musicians and singers as a part of our team. Each week at rehearsal, and every service I am completely blown away!

Relevant Worship, the best is yet to come!!! Thanks for giving of yourselves each and every week. I love each of you and thank God that He brought you to be a part of our family!!

If you live in the Daytona area, you can stop by the Ormond Beach Carnevale at Destination Daytona and hear Relevant Worship live and in person this weekend!

Saturday, February 12, we will be participating in the Battle of the Bands in the Coca Cola pavilion at 1:00pm.

Sunday, February 13 at 4:00pm we will be holding Relevant Church in the Coca Cola pavilion .

 

 See you there!

Leave a Reply

